COLLABORATORS:

Emily Andrews (photographer, USA) : – http://www.emilyandrewsphoto.com

Lauren Barri Holstein (performer, USA) : – http://www.thefamousomg.com

Frédéric Becker (musician, BE) : – http://www.myspace.com/fredbeckermusic

Pablo Avendaño Chávarri (painter, ES) : – http://www.pabloavendano.com

Alessandra Coppola (video artist, BE) : – https://alessandracoppola.wordpress.com

Olivier Coyette (director, BE) : – http://oliviercoyette.com

Dimitris Dimitriadis (writer, GR) : – http://www.sgt.gr/eng/SPG708

Maxim Franck (visual artist, FR) : – http://maximfrank.com

Nathan French (stylist, UK) : – http://nathanfrench.co.uk

Bernard Coets Gilcozar (painter, BE) : – http://www.gilcozar.com

Sarah Goldfarb (musician, BE) : – http://www.remua.be

Mathieu Ha (musician, BE) : – https://www.facebook.com/Matthieu-Ha

Margherita Isola (visual artist, IT) : – http://issuu.com/margheritaisola/docs/porfolio

Thibaut Lenaerts (opera singer, BE) : – http://www.lepetitsablon.be

Patricia Martin (performer, FR) : – vimeo.com/martinsisters

Elisa Clarck (writer, curator, USA/CL) : – http://www.elpapermagazine.com

Pascal Mouri (photographer, FR) : – https://www.behance.net/pascalmouri

Jeep Novak (photographer, BE) : – https://www.flickr.com/photos/jeep_novak

June Peduzzi (video artist, BE) : – http://www.junepeduzzi.com

Lea Petrasso (pianist, BE) : – https://myspace.com/leadebas/music/songs

Valentin Souquet (visual artist, FR) : – http://www.anyspace.be/valentin-souquet.html

Cranck Sturgeon (performer, CA) : – http://cranksturgeon.com

Lynn Rin Suemitsu (musician JP) : – https://soundcloud.com/lynnrinsuemitsu

Rhys Turner (visual artist, AT) : – http://www.rtek.com.au