COLLABORATIONS

Community

Emily Andrews (photographe, USA) : – http://www.emilyandrewsphoto.com

Lauren Barri Holstein (performeur, USA) : – http://www.thefamousomg.com

Frédéric Becker (musicien, BE) : – http://www.myspace.com/fredbeckermusic

Pablo Avendaño Chávarri (peintre, ES) : – http://www.pabloavendano.com

Alessandra Coppola (artiste vidéo, BE) : – https://alessandracoppola.wordpress.com

Olivier Coyette (metteur en scène, BE) : – http://oliviercoyette.com

Dimitris Dimitriadis (écrivain, GR) : – http://www.sgt.gr/eng/SPG708

Maxim Franck (plasticien, FR) : – http://maximfrank.com

Nathan French (styliste, UK) : – http://nathanfrench.co.uk

Bernard Coets Gilcozar (peintre, BE) : – http://www.gilcozar.com

Sarah Goldfarb (musicienne, pédagogue -BE) : – http://www.remua.be

Mathieu Ha (musicien, BE) : – https://www.facebook.com/Matthieu-Ha

Margherita Isola (plasticien, IT) : – http://issuu.com/margheritaisola/docs/porfolio

Thibaut Lenaerts (chanteur lyrique, BE) : – http://www.lepetitsablon.be

Patricia Martin (performeur, FR) : – vimeo.com/martinsisters

Elisa Clarck (écrivain, curateur, USA/CL) : – http://www.elpapermagazine.com

Pascal Mouri (photographe, FR) : – https://www.behance.net/pascalmouri

Jeep Novak (photographe, BE) : – https://www.flickr.com/photos/jeep_novak

June Peduzzi (artiste vidéo, BE) : – http://www.junepeduzzi.com

Lea Petrasso (pianiste, BE) : – https://myspace.com/leadebas/music/songs

Valentin Souquet (plasticien, FR) : – http://www.anyspace.be/valentin-souquet.html

Cranck Sturgeon (performeur, CA) : – http://cranksturgeon.com

Lynn Rin Suemitsu (musicien JP) : – https://soundcloud.com/lynnrinsuemitsu

Rhys Turner (plasticien, AT) : – http://www.rtek.com.au